Department Directory

You will need to dial 860-342-1688 to reach the following staff members, extensions differ.

Executive Director Office
Allen Harrison
Acting Executive Director Officer – Board of Commissioners
(860)-342-1688 Ext. 111
Aharrison@portlandha.org

Applications/Waiting List for Public Housing & Section 8/Work Orders
Carol Diaz
Administrative Housing Assistant
(860)-342-1688 Ext. 110
Cdiaz@portlandha.org

Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8) Coordinator/Public Housing Coordinator
Susan Nellis
Administrative Housing Coordinator
(860)-342-1688 Ext. 113

Snellis@portlandha.org

Accounting Department/Capital Fund
Dan Rafaniello
Staff Accountant
(860)-342-1688 Ext. 112
Drafaniello@portlandha.org

Resident Service Coordinator for (Quarry Heights)
Bice (BJ) Carrabbia
(860)-342-1688 Ext 115
bcarrabbia@portlandha.org

Maintenance Coordinator
Jon Twichell
(860)-519-3251
Jtwichell@portlandha.org